TNPRIMA


Chapter Officers

George Dalton

President
Bob Lynch
Public Entity Partners
Phone:  615.427.1103
E-mail: blynch@pepartners.org


Ronnie Neill

Executive Secretary
Ronnie Neill
Municipal Management Consultant
UT - MTAS
605 Airways Blvd, Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 901.412.2121
Email: ronnie.neill@tennessee.edu


Jennifer Hood

Treasurer
Jennifer Hood
931.648.5715
jnhood@mcgtn.net

JaniAnn Hannah

Vice President - Middle
JamiAnn Hannah
City of Gallatin
Phone:  615.230.0671

Nina Edmonds

Vice President – East
Nina Edmonds, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, Human Resources, Risk Manager
City of Athens
815 N. Jackson St.
Athens TN 37303
Office: 423.744.2703
Mobile: 423.717.0576
Email:nedmonds@cityofathenstn.com


Forestine Carroll

Vice President – West
Sandra Burgess
City of Memphis Risk Manager
Phone: 901.636.6227
Email: Sandra.burgess@memphistn.gov











Directors / Past Presidents

Forestine Carroll

Matthew Marshall '17-18
Knoxville Utlities Board - Procurement
Phone: 865.558.2259
Email: matthew.marshall@kub.org

Forestine Carroll

Forestine Carroll '15-16
Manager of Risk Management
Memphis Housing Authority
700 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
Phone: 901.544.1142
Fax: 901.544.1370
E-mail: fcarroll@mhanewday.com




Eight Presidents


Past Presidents

Matthew Marshall '17-18
City Manager of Norris

Forestine Carroll '15-16
City of Memphis

Belva Hale '13-14
City of Bristol

Michael G. Fann, ARM-P '12
Public Entity Partners

Valerie Horton '10-11
City of Jackson

Terri Evans '08-09
City of Kingsport

Jamie Tyler '06-07
City of Sevierville

Paul Chambliss, J.D. '05
Public Entity Partners

Bill Stoll, ARM-P '03-04
Hamilton County

Gary Eastes '01-'02
City of Oak Ridge

Linda McKnight, ARM '98-00
City of Memphis

Tracy P. Clarke '96-97
City of Chattanooga

Roger Trentham, ARM '94
City of Gatlinburg

Michael G. Fann, ARM-P '93
Public Entity Partners

Levonn Hubbard '92
Tn School Boards Association

Gary Eastes '91
City of Oak Ridge

Abbie Hudgens, ARM '89-90
City of Knoxville

Carl Sturgill '86-87
City of Athens